+7 (495) 640-93-48

Service maintenance

Evropeyskaya Elektrotekhnica provides its customers with European-level services. Qualified and highly experienced specialists work in all structural areas of our business. We highly appreciate our clients and always use a flexible and personal approach to meet their needs.

Before a project begins, our specialists carry out a detailed analysis of its characteristics, Statement of Work parameters, characteristics of equipment operation, and overall facility functioning. Thanks to this qualified multiparameter analysis, we are able to optimize all our offers in order to provide solutions to our client's demands in as efficient and flexible a way as possible. Our priorities are to apply professional innovative design and engineering ideas, as well as more progressive methods of improvement of reliability, profitability and electric system safety.

We start working on a project with a discussion of the client's business objectives that we need to accomplish. An important factor of successful cooperation is to have an open and friendly relationship with each customer. Having the correct goal and a well-explained strategy for achieving it always lead to the expected result. This involves all cooperation aspects, such as price confirmation, participation in bidding, the search for energy efficient and best solutions, agreement conclusion, warranty and post-warranty maintenance. Our specialists are always ready to consult with the customer, to provide them with information, to conduct equipment tests, to organize training sessions or visits to plants of European equipment manufacturers or to similar facilities in Europe and Russia.

During project implementation, it very important to agree upon how to achieve the strategy of the required parameters given in the Statement of Work. Every engineering project is based on the combination of our experience and knowledge, and is implemented according to the current regulatory requirements. Today, rapid changes in the world and modern technologies make us always be one jump ahead of the others. Only in this case can we be sure that the realization of project solutions will ensure the exact achievement of the stated goals on a modern technological level. Rational solutions and innovative materials guarantee cost optimization and increased productivity.

We have established a chain of warehouses throughout Russia in order to ensure the reliability and speed of equipment supply. These warehouses are located close to big cities and enable us to easily deliver all required components to any region in Russia. European equipment is supplied from two consolidated warehouses located in Western Europe.

As for the financial aspect, we use different financial instruments for more profitable and convenient cooperation with our customers. There are various ways of payment delay, advance equipment supply, and the possibility of energy efficient equipment lease. For example, the payment for innovative lighting fittings can be tied to specific amounts of electric power savings during operation.

We always move forward together with our clients. We are sure that the modern joint business in construction and electric power sectors must be like that. This is the power and success of our service: it is transparent and understandable to the customer.

+7 (495) 640-93-48

Сервисное обслуживание

Компания «Европейская Электротехника» предоставляет своим заказчикам сервис европейского уровня. Все структурные направления нашего бизнеса обеспечены квалифицированным персоналом с большим опытом работы. Мы высоко ценим каждого клиента и всегда индивидуально и гибко подходим к его потребностям.

Прежде чем приступить к работе над проектом наши специалисты тщательно анализируют его специфику, параметры технического задания, особенности эксплуатации оборудования и жизнедеятельности объекта в целом. В результате квалифицированного многостороннего анализа мы максимально точно оптимизируем каждое наше предложение, чтобы наиболее эффективно и гибко обеспечить  решение задач клиента. Наш приоритет - применение профессиональных инновационных инженерных и конструкторских идей, а также наиболее рациональных методов повышения надежности, экономичности и безопасности электротехнических систем.

Работу над каждым проектом мы начинаем с обсуждения тех бизнес-задач клиента, которые нам предстоит решить. Открытые и доброжелательные отношения с заказчиком – важное условие успешного сотрудничества. Точно поставленная задача и обоснованная стратегия ее решения всегда дают ожидаемый результат. Это касается всех аспектов сотрудничества: согласования цен, участия в тендерах, поиска энергоэффективных и оптимальных решений, заключения Договоров, гарантийного и послегарантийного обслуживания. Наши специалисты всегда готовы проконсультировать заказчика, предоставить необходимые информационные материалы, провести тестовые испытания оборудования, организовать обучающие семинары или ознакомительные поездки на заводы европейских производителей оборудования или на аналогичные объекты в России и в Европе.

При выполнении проектных работ ключевое значение имеет выбор согласованной стратегии достижения требуемых параметров Технического задания. В основу любого проектирования всегда ложится наш опыт и знания в сочетании с требованиями существующей нормативной базы. Стремительные изменения в мире и в технологиях требуют от нас сегодня всегда быть на шаг впереди остальных. Только в этом случае есть уверенность, что реализация проектных решений обеспечит точное достижение поставленных целей на современном технологическом уровне. Рациональные решения и инновационные материалы гарантируют оптимизацию затрат и повышение производительности.

Чтобы обеспечить надежность и оперативность поставок оборудования, нами создана сеть складов по всей территории России. Они расположены вблизи наиболее крупных городов и это позволяет легко доставлять все необходимые комплектующие в любой регион России. Поставки европейского оборудования производятся с двух консолидированных складов в Западной Европе.

В части финансового сервиса мы используем различные финансовые инструменты для наиболее выгодного и комфортного взаимодействия с Заказчиками. Для наших постоянных клиентов существуют варианты отсрочки платежей, кредитные поставки оборудования, возможность лизинга энергоэффективного оборудования. Например, оплата инновационных светильников, может быть привязана к конкретным суммам экономии электроэнергии в процессе эксплуатации.

Вместе со своими клиентами мы всегда движемся вперед. Уверены, что только таким должен быть современный совместный бизнес в строительстве и энергетике. В этом и заключается сила и успех нашего сервиса — он прозрачен и понятен заказчику.

Отмена
Подписка на актуальные новости
Я согласен с условиями обработки персональных данных
Укажите ваш e-mail: