+7 (495) 640-93-48

Dividends

Dividend payments forecast over the next 5 years
dividends
* Forecasted amount of dividends. Dividends represent a minimum 20% of net profit according to IFRS reporting.

Our dividend policy is aimed at preserving a balance between a stable dividend payment and an increase in the Company's capitalization through reinvestment in replication of Engineering Centers, creating innovative solutions and developing our own production. For this reason, the Company's shareholder value will continue to increase in the long term.

The annual forecasted dividend is 20% or more of net profit according to IFRS reporting, thanks to the Company's implementation of technologies for selecting high-margin orders and creating a flexible high-performance project management system.

The General Shareholders Meeting of PJSC Evropeiskaya Elektrotechnica approves the resolution on payment of dividends based upon the recommendations of the Board of Directors. At the same time, the size of the dividend payment cannot exceed that recommended by the Board of Directors.

When giving recommendations to the General Shareholders Meeting on the amount of dividends and the payment procedure, the Board of Directors is guided by the principle of an optimal combination of effective development of PJSC Evropeiskaya Elektrotechnica and respect of shareholders' rights to receive part of the net profit in the form of dividends.

The procedure for making a decision on payment of dividends and calculating the amount of dividends is regulated by the current legislation of the Russian Federation, the Charter, and the Regulations on the dividend policy of the Company.

+7 (495) 640-93-48

Дивиденды

Прогноз выплат дивидендов на ближайшие 5 лет
dividends
* Прогнозный размер дивидендов. Дивиденды составляют минимум 20% от чистой прибыли по отчетности МСФО.

Наша дивидендная политика направлена на соблюдение баланса между стабильной выплатой дивидендов и увеличением капитализации Компании за счет реинвестиций в тиражирование Инжиниринговых Центров, создание инновационных решений и развитие собственного производства. Благодаря этому акционерная стоимость Компании в долгосрочной перспективе увеличивается.

Ежегодный прогнозный размер дивидендов составляет 20% и более от чистой прибыли по отчетности МСФО.

Решение о выплате дивидендов принимает Общее собрание акционеров ПАО «Европейская Электротехника» на основании рекомендации Совета директоров. При этом размер дивидендов не может быть больше рекомендованного Советом директоров.

При выдаче рекомендаций Общему собранию акционеров по размеру дивидендов и порядку их выплаты Совет директоров руководствуется принципом оптимального сочетания эффективного развития ПАО «Европейская Электротехника» и соблюдения прав акционеров на получение части чистой прибыли в виде дивидендов.

Порядок принятия решения о выплате дивидендов и расчета размера дивидендов регламентируется действующим законодательством Российской Федерации, Уставом и Положением о дивидендной политике Компании.

Отмена
Подписка на актуальные новости
Я согласен с условиями обработки персональных данных
Укажите ваш e-mail: